Add manpage for ceod
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:53:51 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:30:51 +0000 (07:30 -0400)
debian/ceo-daemon.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/ceod.8 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/ceo-daemon.manpages b/debian/ceo-daemon.manpages
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3f671f5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+docs/ceod.8
diff --git a/docs/ceod.8 b/docs/ceod.8
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..373e57e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+.TH CEOD 1 "September 9, 2009"
+.SH NAME
+ceo \- CSC Electronic Office Daemon
+.SH DESCRIPTION
+CSC Electronic Office Daemon is used by CEO for operations
+that require superuser privileges.
+.B ceo
+with no arguments.
+.PP
+.SH SEE ALSO
+.BR ceo (1),
+.SH AUTHORS
+Michael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>