Mailman moved
authorJeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:11:38 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
committerJeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:14:16 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
debian/changelog
src/op-mailman

index 5ceeca5..e4e193c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+ceo (0.5.12) stable; urgency=low
+
+  * Fix Mailman path
+
+ -- Jeremy Roman <jbroman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>  Mon, 09 May 2011 19:12:09 -0400
+
 ceo (0.5.11) stable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix library check in and search bug introduced in 0.5.9+nmu1.
index c3af81c..d995a08 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ def main():
     user_to_add = raw_input()
     
     if remote_user == user_to_add or check_group(remote_user, 'office') or check_group(remote_user, 'syscom'):
-        mailman = Popen(["/var/lib/vmailman/csclub/bin/add_members", "-r", "-", "csc-general"],
+        mailman = Popen(["/var/lib/mailman/bin/add_members", "-r", "-", "csc-general"],
                         stdin=PIPE, stdout=PIPE, stderr=STDOUT)
         out, err = mailman.communicate("%s@csclub.uwaterloo.ca\n" % user_to_add)
         syslog.syslog(syslog.LOG_INFO, out)