Fix changelog version
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:30:58 +0000 (07:30 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:31:34 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
debian/changelog

index e545cc2..503eb9c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
-ceo (0.4.10) stable testing; urgency=low
+ceo (0.4.19) stable testing; urgency=low
 
   * Bump standards version.
 
- -- Michael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>  Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:47:33 -0400
+ -- Michael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>  Wed, 29 Jul 2009 07:31:24 -0400
 
 ceo (0.4.18) stable testing; urgency=low