Fix getgroups call error
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 17:52:40 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:07:18 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
Made long ago. Jaunty's compiler detects this interestingly.

src/common.c
src/simpleaddhomedir.c

index 24edc90..a8ce9a7 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ int ceo_get_privileged() {
             return 0;
         pgid = privgrp->gr_gid;
 
-        count = getgroups(sizeof(grps), grps);
+        count = getgroups(sizeof(grps)/sizeof(*grps), grps);
         for (i = 0; i < count; i++)
             if (grps[i] == pgid)
                 return 1;
index a1f4617..f4089a6 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
     char *skeldir = argv[2];
     char *mode = argv[5];
     uid_t uid, gid;
-    char *zfs_bin = "/usr/sbin/zfs";
     char *mkdir_bin = "/bin/mkdir";
     char *chmod_bin = "/bin/chmod";
     char *dataset = homedir;