Added progcom contact to welcome message
authorElana Hashman <ehashman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 15:08:47 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerElana Hashman <ehashman@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 15:18:26 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
etc/spam/new-member.d/welcome

index bb97620..38b04aa 100755 (executable)
@@ -58,6 +58,9 @@ In addition to the csc-general mailing list, we offer an opt-in mailing list thr
 
     http://csclub.uwaterloo.ca/industry
 
+For event information, suggestions, and volunteer opportunities, contact:
+    CSC Program Committee <progcom@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
+
 For problems or questions about the systems, contact:
     CSC Systems Committee <syscom@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>