Use LOG_PID everywhere
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:07:09 +0000 (01:07 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 05:20:59 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
src/addclub.c
src/addmember.c
src/ceoc.c

index 27b4f94..6ee72a0 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
     int ret;
 
     prog = xstrdup(basename(argv[0]));
-    init_log(prog, 0, LOG_AUTHPRIV);
+    init_log(prog, LOG_PID, LOG_AUTHPRIV);
 
     configure();
 
index 138a356..74a418b 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
     int ret;
 
     prog = xstrdup(basename(argv[0]));
-    init_log(prog, 0, LOG_AUTHPRIV);
+    init_log(prog, LOG_PID, LOG_AUTHPRIV);
 
     configure();
 
index 1eb6d78..8ae7320 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
     char *op;
 
     prog = xstrdup(basename(argv[0]));
-    init_log(prog, 0, LOG_USER);
+    init_log(prog, LOG_PID, LOG_USER);
 
     configure();
     setup_ops();