Remove unused vars
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:58:48 +0000 (08:58 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:00:55 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
ceo/members.py
src/config-vars.h

index d78f04d..dfcd951 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ def configure():
     string_fields = [ 'username_regex', 'shells_file', 'server_url',
             'users_base', 'groups_base', 'sasl_mech', 'sasl_realm',
             'admin_bind_keytab', 'admin_bind_userid', 'realm',
-            'admin_principal', 'admin_keytab', 'expired_account_email',
+            'admin_principal', 'expired_account_email',
             'mathsoc_regex', 'mathsoc_dont_count' ]
     numeric_fields = [ 'min_password_length' ]
 
index c7a2094..36f7a4c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,5 +22,3 @@ CONFIG_STR(realm)
 
 CONFIG_STR(admin_principal)
 CONFIG_STR(admin_bind_userid)
-
-CONFIG_STR(privileged_group)