Build python protobuf
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 04:29:44 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 04:46:18 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
ceo/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control
src/Makefile

diff --git a/ceo/.gitignore b/ceo/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ad2d2dc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/ceo_pb2.py
index be2ef37..a1aa787 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: ceo
 Section: admin
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Systems Committee <syscom@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5.0.0), python-dev (>= 2.4), python-support (>= 0.3), libkrb5-dev, libldap2-dev, libsasl2-dev, libsctp-dev, libprotobuf-c0-dev, libacl1-dev
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5.0.0), python-dev (>= 2.4), python-support (>= 0.3), libkrb5-dev, libldap2-dev, libsasl2-dev, libsctp-dev, libprotobuf-c0-dev, libacl1-dev, protobuf-compiler, protobuf-c-compiler
 Standards-Version: 3.8.2
 
 Package: ceo-common
index f6f9a29..ed3033f 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ CONFIG_PROGS   := $(LDAP_PROGS) $(KRB5_PROGS) $(NET_PROGS)
 UTIL_OBJECTS   := util.o strbuf.o
 UTIL_PROGS     := config-test $(CONFIG_PROGS)
 
-all: $(BIN_PROGS) $(LIB_PROGS) $(EXT_PROGS)
+all: $(BIN_PROGS) $(LIB_PROGS) $(EXT_PROGS) ../ceo/ceo_pb2.py
 
 clean:
        rm -f $(BIN_PROGS) $(LIB_PROGS) $(EXT_PROGS) *.o ceo.pb-c.c ceo.pb-c.h
@@ -44,6 +44,9 @@ ceo.pb-c.c ceo.pb-c.h: ceo.proto
 %: %.o
        $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $^ $(LDLIBS) -o $@
 
+../ceo/ceo_pb2.py:
+       protoc --python_out=../ceo ceo.proto
+
 ceod: dmaster.o dslave.o
        $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) $^ $(LDLIBS) -o $@