Make ceod build with kerberos 1.8
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:19:40 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:28:02 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
src/kadm.c

index 90790e9..44af913 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,13 @@ void ceo_kadm_init() {
 
     debug("kadmin: initializing using keytab for %s", krb5_admin_principal);
 
-    retval = kadm5_init_with_skey(krb5_admin_principal, NULL,
-                KADM5_ADMIN_SERVICE, &params, KADM5_STRUCT_VERSION,
-                KADM5_API_VERSION_2, NULL, &handle);
+    retval = kadm5_init_with_skey(
+#ifdef KADM5_API_VERSION_3
+        context,
+#endif
+        krb5_admin_principal, NULL,
+        KADM5_ADMIN_SERVICE, &params, KADM5_STRUCT_VERSION,
+        KADM5_API_VERSION_2, NULL, &handle);
     if (retval || !handle) {
         com_err(prog, retval, "while initializing kadm5");
         exit(1);