Fix build on Solaris
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 12:12:20 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 23:36:46 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
src/Makefile
src/ldap.c
src/util.h

index fa5caf6..a66f7b5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ CFLAGS ?= -ggdb -Wall -O2
 CFLAGS += -I../include
 
 LIBCEO_OBJECTS := util.o common.o config.o parser.o ldap.o krb5.o kadm.o addhomedir.o
-LIBCEO_LDFLAGS := -lacl -lldap $(shell krb5-config --libs krb5 kadm-client)
+LIBCEO_LDFLAGS := -lldap $(shell krb5-config --libs krb5 kadm-client)
 
 DESTDIR :=
 PREFIX := /usr/local
index 6d871cc..55334e8 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,11 @@
 #include <pwd.h>
 #include <grp.h>
 #include <sasl/sasl.h>
-#include <ldap.h>
 #include <krb5.h>
 
+#define LDAP_DEPRECATED 1
+#include <ldap.h>
+
 #include "ldap.h"
 #include "krb5.h"
 #include "config.h"
index f8ad49c..bd01b11 100644 (file)
 #define NORETURN
 #endif
 
+#ifndef LOG_AUTHPRIV
+#define LOG_AUTHPRIV LOG_AUTH
+#endif
+
 int spawnv(const char *, char *[]);
 
 NORETURN void fatal(const char *, ...);