mspang/pyceo.git
10 years agoUse --as-needed when linking
Michael Spang [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:22:01 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
Use --as-needed when linking

This avoids complaints by dpkg due to unnecessary links.

10 years agoRemove unused vars
Michael Spang [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:58:48 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
Remove unused vars

10 years agoResurrect linux homedir support
Michael Spang [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:56:20 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Resurrect linux homedir support

10 years agoKill zfsaddhomedir
Michael Spang [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:30:08 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Kill zfsaddhomedir

10 years agoAbort on unexpected SCTP errors
Michael Spang [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:18:35 +0000 (08:18 -0400)]
Abort on unexpected SCTP errors

10 years agoFix changelog version
Michael Spang [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:30:58 +0000 (07:30 -0400)]
Fix changelog version

10 years agoIgnore debhelper log
Michael Spang [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:29:31 +0000 (07:29 -0400)]
Ignore debhelper log

10 years agoRemove Solaris LDFLAGS
Michael Spang [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:28:53 +0000 (07:28 -0400)]
Remove Solaris LDFLAGS

10 years agoUpdate call to kadm5_init_with_skey
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:53:54 +0000 (05:53 -0400)]
Update call to kadm5_init_with_skey

10 years agoRemove kadmin headers
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:46:09 +0000 (05:46 -0400)]
Remove kadmin headers

10 years agoRequire TGT in ldap_init
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:31:17 +0000 (05:31 -0400)]
Require TGT in ldap_init

10 years agoFail op handling if unathenticated
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:29:37 +0000 (05:29 -0400)]
Fail op handling if unathenticated

10 years agoMake kerberos code more verbose
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:29:21 +0000 (05:29 -0400)]
Make kerberos code more verbose

10 years agoFix networking bugs
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 09:29:05 +0000 (05:29 -0400)]
Fix networking bugs

10 years agoRemove keytab configuration
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 08:19:29 +0000 (04:19 -0400)]
Remove keytab configuration

Instead we'll always use the default keytab, which is /etc/krb5.keytab
or the KRB5_KTNAME environment variable.

10 years agoAdd python-psycopg to depends
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 06:28:30 +0000 (02:28 -0400)]
Add python-psycopg to depends

10 years agoAdd python-sqlobject to depends
Michael Spang [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 06:19:31 +0000 (02:19 -0400)]
Add python-sqlobject to depends

10 years agoMake lintian happy
Michael Spang [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:48:12 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Make lintian happy

10 years agoAdd libsctp-dev to build dependencies
Michael Spang [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 00:43:13 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Add libsctp-dev to build dependencies

10 years agoRemove pointless indentation
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 23:44:01 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Remove pointless indentation

10 years agoRevert "I bet this speeds up the compilation"
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 23:43:19 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Revert "I bet this speeds up the compilation"

This reverts commit 6055aecb27e433b0de738f870085a9bf11323ab9.

10 years agoRevert "Use rsync in zfsaddhomedir"
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 23:10:39 +0000 (18:10 -0500)]
Revert "Use rsync in zfsaddhomedir"

This reverts commit 88952ae56a2572559a073667d9ef704087a7c479.

10 years agoFree everything before exiting
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:34:59 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Free everything before exiting

This cleans up valgrind --show-reachable.

10 years agoNothing to see here
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 21:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Nothing to see here

10 years agoDon't install op-adduser to /usr/bin
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 07:05:41 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
Don't install op-adduser to /usr/bin

10 years agoFix clean
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 07:03:47 +0000 (02:03 -0500)]
Fix clean

10 years agoRemove obsolete code
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:53:10 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
Remove obsolete code

10 years agoAdjust Makefile
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:52:49 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
Adjust Makefile

10 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:48:04 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
Update .gitignore

10 years agoCall ceod in addmember and addclub
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:47:28 +0000 (01:47 -0500)]
Call ceod in addmember and addclub

10 years agoAdd op-adduser
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:46:30 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
Add op-adduser

10 years agoAdd ceoc
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:41:42 +0000 (01:41 -0500)]
Add ceoc

10 years agoAdd ceod
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:40:18 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Add ceod

10 years agoRemove some unused config vars
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:19:07 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
Remove some unused config vars

10 years agoMake more noise in config parser
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:18:15 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
Make more noise in config parser

10 years agoFix fallout from format magic
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:14:55 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
Fix fallout from format magic

10 years agoUse __attribute__(format) magic
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:12:37 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
Use __attribute__(format) magic

10 years agoDon't forget to flush
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:10:02 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Don't forget to flush

10 years agoConvert logging to strbufs
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:05:41 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
Convert logging to strbufs

10 years agoAdd strbuf API
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 05:56:52 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Add strbuf API

Shamelessly stolen from Git.

10 years agoLDAP tweaks
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 05:28:50 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
LDAP tweaks

10 years agoLog Kerberos errors consistently
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 05:11:42 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
Log Kerberos errors consistently

10 years agoDisable logging to stderr if it is not a tty
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 04:40:22 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
Disable logging to stderr if it is not a tty

10 years agoRejigger the Makefile
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:38:02 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Rejigger the Makefile

It just wasn't complicated enough.

10 years agoFix build on Solaris
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:14:48 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Fix build on Solaris

10 years agoUse different CFLAGS for debug & package builds
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:14:48 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Use different CFLAGS for debug & package builds

10 years agoSet configuration directory from the environment
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:24:07 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Set configuration directory from the environment

10 years agoIgnore swap files and deleted NFS files
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:12:26 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Ignore swap files and deleted NFS files

10 years agoForbid adding users who have a group's name
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:11:38 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
Forbid adding users who have a group's name

10 years agoUpdate notify-hook from /etc
Michael Spang [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 03:02:23 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Update notify-hook from /etc

10 years agoI bet this speeds up the compilation
David Bartley [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:44:54 +0000 (01:44 -0500)]
I bet this speeds up the compilation

10 years agoMake mspang happy
David Bartley [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:38:53 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
Make mspang happy

10 years agoUse rsync in zfsaddhomedir
David Bartley [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:20:32 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
Use rsync in zfsaddhomedir

10 years agoPatching
Michael Gregson [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 06:07:58 +0000 (01:07 -0500)]
Patching

10 years agoReleasing changes.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 06:04:51 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
Releasing changes.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine.uwaterloo.ca:/srv/git/public/pyceo
Michael Gregson [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 05:48:18 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine.uwaterloo.ca:/srv/git/public/pyceo

10 years agoAdded search for books that are signed out.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 05:47:45 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
Added search for books that are signed out.
Book signouts now display due dates.

11 years agoOne of those LdapWordEdit was not meant to be
David Bartley [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 05:53:28 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
One of those LdapWordEdit was not meant to be

11 years agoAdd username autocomplete to library
David Bartley [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 05:47:36 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
Add username autocomplete to library

11 years agoMake C configuration even more insane
Michael Spang [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 01:23:44 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Make C configuration even more insane

David thought we weren't using enough void pointers.

11 years agoRemove unused vars
Michael Spang [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 01:06:47 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Remove unused vars

11 years agoUpdate config.o deps
Michael Spang [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 01:08:10 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
Update config.o deps

11 years agoMake C configuration more insane
Michael Spang [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 00:14:52 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Make C configuration more insane

11 years agoPushing out new version.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 04:43:13 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Pushing out new version.

11 years agoBackporting to older sqlobject
Michael Gregson [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 04:28:13 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
Backporting to older sqlobject

11 years agoUpdating install process.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 03:47:47 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Updating install process.

11 years agoPushing working version.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 03:43:32 +0000 (22:43 -0500)]
Pushing working version.

11 years agoDebugging
Michael Gregson [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:18:04 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Debugging

11 years agoReleasing with working library code and required changes to members code.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:10:21 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
Releasing with working library code and required changes to members code.

11 years agoReleasing with working library code and required changes to members code.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:01:00 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
Releasing with working library code and required changes to members code.

11 years agoReleasing with working library code and required changes to members code.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:44:19 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Releasing with working library code and required changes to members code.

11 years agoReleasing with working library code and required changes to members code.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:43:38 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Releasing with working library code and required changes to members code.

11 years agoReleasing with working library code and required changes to members code.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:41:16 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Releasing with working library code and required changes to members code.

11 years agoDebugging
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:37:19 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Debugging

11 years agoDebugging
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:34:23 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Debugging

11 years agoAdded sig thingy.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 22:02:44 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Added sig thingy.

11 years agoAdded sig thingy.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 22:02:20 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Added sig thingy.

11 years agoAdded sig thingy.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 22:01:26 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Added sig thingy.

11 years agoTesting version for validation and overdue checks.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 21:55:21 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Testing version for validation and overdue checks.

11 years agoAdding user validation and overdue search.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 21:43:26 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
Adding user validation and overdue search.

11 years agoFixed
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:39:59 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
Fixed

11 years agoBroken
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:38:50 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Broken

11 years agoBroken
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:38:15 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Broken

11 years agoForgot this last time
Michael Gregson [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:35:38 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Forgot this last time

11 years agoThings should work.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 23:57:31 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
Things should work.

11 years agoFixed config path
Michael Gregson [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 00:42:10 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Fixed config path

11 years agoCheckout and check-in works!
Michael Gregson [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 00:41:09 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
Checkout and check-in works!

11 years agoconnect_sasl no longer causes entire program to die on error condition.
Michael Gregson [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 23:49:02 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
connect_sasl no longer causes entire program to die on error condition.
However, accessing LDAP beyond this point is probably a really bad idea
as we certainly do not do anything sane to handle the error.

11 years agoSort term list
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 21:21:16 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Sort term list

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/srv/git/public/pyceo
Michael Spang [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 21:13:04 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/srv/git/public/pyceo

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://caffeine.uwaterloo.ca/srv/git/public/pyceo
Michael Gregson [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:08:58 +0000 (22:08 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://caffeine.uwaterloo.ca/srv/git/public/pyceo

11 years agoFixing bookpage of checked out books
Michael Gregson [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:05:55 +0000 (22:05 -0600)]
Fixing bookpage of checked out books

11 years agoPretty sure I fixed the check-in bug.
Michael Gregson [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 03:43:52 +0000 (21:43 -0600)]
Pretty sure I fixed the check-in bug.

11 years agoFix build on Solaris
Michael Spang [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 12:12:20 +0000 (08:12 -0400)]
Fix build on Solaris

11 years agoRun as root:root not root:$LOGNAME
Michael Spang [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 05:41:29 +0000 (01:41 -0400)]
Run as root:root not root:$LOGNAME

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/git/public/pyceo
David Bartley [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 03:45:04 +0000 (23:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/git/public/pyceo

11 years agoAdd database stubs
David Bartley [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 03:45:01 +0000 (23:45 -0400)]
Add database stubs

11 years agoSet $MAINTAINER to Systems Committee
Michael Spang [Sat, 7 Jun 2008 03:32:47 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
Set $MAINTAINER to Systems Committee

11 years agoMade configuring slightly saner (it's now called directly from main, instead of surpr...
Nick Guenther [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 13:03:45 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
Made configuring slightly saner (it's now called directly from main, instead of surprisingly via connect())

11 years agoabstracting BookPage -> BookPageBase
Nick Guenther [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 09:24:00 +0000 (05:24 -0400)]
abstracting BookPage -> BookPageBase