Mangle aliases
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:51:41 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:53:32 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
commit00ec10ef95221fe8f07350db7e077fd1603647b7
tree82a9e503fbb26fcbcda37857dfb1887d358d75f8
parent836e4b9dff9722db1706c7f18af733bf48013815
Mangle aliases
Mailman/Defaults.py.in
Mailman/MTA/Postfix.py