Make maintainer scripts executable
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:56:49 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 01:03:57 +0000 (21:03 -0400)
commit5b25662fb9ae4943645fb486cb0d2b39c276c2c9
treecd4526d0195ee1a3a48046972eb3dfec65e4dcc5
parent00ec10ef95221fe8f07350db7e077fd1603647b7
Make maintainer scripts executable
Mailman/MTA/Postfix.py
debian/changelog
debian/postinst [changed mode: 0644->0755]
debian/postrm [changed mode: 0644->0755]
debian/prerm [changed mode: 0644->0755]