Make maintainer scripts executable
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:56:49 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 01:03:57 +0000 (21:03 -0400)
Mailman/MTA/Postfix.py
debian/changelog
debian/postinst [changed mode: 0644->0755]
debian/postrm [changed mode: 0644->0755]
debian/prerm [changed mode: 0644->0755]

index dc889f3..1203248 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ def _addlist(mlist, fp):
     print >> fp, '# CREATED:', time.ctime(time.time())
     # Now add all the standard alias entries
     for k, v in makealiases(listname):
-        if mm_cfg.POSTFIX_MANGLE:
+        if mlist.host_name in mm_cfg.POSTFIX_STYLE_VIRTUAL_DOMAINS and mm_cfg.POSTFIX_MANGLE:
             k = "%s-%s" % (k, mlist.host_name.replace('.','-'))
         # Format the text file nicely
         print >> fp, k + ':', ((fieldsz - len(k)) * ' ') + v
index 731e9b3..596d913 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+mailman (2:2.1.9-8csc1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Mangle Postfix aliases
+
+ -- Michael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>  Wed, 12 Sep 2007 20:59:16 -0400
+
 mailman (1:2.1.9-7) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Upgrade subject and author indexes of _all_ archiving volumes to
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)