mspang/vmailman.git
12 years agoMangle differently master
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 23:17:36 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Mangle differently

12 years agoMake maintainer scripts executable
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:56:49 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Make maintainer scripts executable

12 years agoMangle aliases
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:51:41 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Mangle aliases

12 years agoRemove debian/patches
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:48:33 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
Remove debian/patches

12 years agoApply 99_js_templates.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:05 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 99_js_templates.patch

12 years agoApply 81_backport_export.dpatch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:04 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 81_backport_export.dpatch

12 years agoApply 80_fix_string_search.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:03 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 80_fix_string_search.patch

12 years agoApply 79_archiver_slash.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:03 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 79_archiver_slash.patch

12 years agoApply 78_DeprecationWarning.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:02 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 78_DeprecationWarning.patch

12 years agoApply 77_header_folding_in_attachments.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:02 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 77_header_folding_in_attachments.patch

12 years agoApply 74_admin_non-ascii_emails.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:01 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 74_admin_non-ascii_emails.patch

12 years agoApply 72_fblast_add_shebang.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:01 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 72_fblast_add_shebang.patch

12 years agoApply 71_date_overflows.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:01 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 71_date_overflows.patch

12 years agoApply 70_invalid_utf8_dos.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:00 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 70_invalid_utf8_dos.patch

12 years agoApply 67_update_handle_old_versions.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:33:00 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Apply 67_update_handle_old_versions.patch

12 years agoApply 66_donot_let_cache_html_pages.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:59 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 66_donot_let_cache_html_pages.patch

12 years agoApply 65_handle_templates_directories.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:59 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 65_handle_templates_directories.patch

12 years agoApply 64_correct_html_nesting.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:58 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 64_correct_html_nesting.patch

12 years agoApply 63_update_default_server_language.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:57 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 63_update_default_server_language.patch

12 years agoApply 62_new_list_bad_pending_requests.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:57 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 62_new_list_bad_pending_requests.patch

12 years agoApply 61_fix_ru_siteowner.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:57 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 61_fix_ru_siteowner.patch

12 years agoApply 59_fix_missing_language_crash.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:56 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 59_fix_missing_language_crash.patch

12 years agoApply 58_fix_es_translation.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:56 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 58_fix_es_translation.patch

12 years agoApply 56_fix_de_broken_links.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:55 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 56_fix_de_broken_links.patch

12 years agoApply 53_disable_addons.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:55 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 53_disable_addons.patch

12 years agoApply 52_check_perms_lstat.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:54 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 52_check_perms_lstat.patch

12 years agoApply 51_nocompile.pyc.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:54 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 51_nocompile.pyc.patch

12 years agoApply 32_MIME_fixup.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:53 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 32_MIME_fixup.patch

12 years agoApply 30_pipermail_threads.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:53 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 30_pipermail_threads.patch

12 years agoApply 21_newlist_help.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:53 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 21_newlist_help.patch

12 years agoApply 20_qmail_to_mailman.debian.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:52 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 20_qmail_to_mailman.debian.patch

12 years agoApply 16_update_debian.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:52 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 16_update_debian.patch

12 years agoApply 15_mailmanctl_daemonize.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:51 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 15_mailmanctl_daemonize.patch

12 years agoApply 11_handle_propfind.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:51 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 11_handle_propfind.patch

12 years agoApply 10_wrapper_uid.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:50 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 10_wrapper_uid.patch

12 years agoApply 07_snooze.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:50 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 07_snooze.patch

12 years agoApply 02_HyperDatabase_mapkeys.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:50 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 02_HyperDatabase_mapkeys.patch

12 years agoApply 01_defaults.debian.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:49 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 01_defaults.debian.patch

12 years agoApply 00_stolen_from_HEAD.patch
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:32:49 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Apply 00_stolen_from_HEAD.patch

12 years agoDisable quilt.
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:29:18 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Disable quilt.

12 years agoAdd Debian directory
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:14:16 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Add Debian directory

12 years agoImport mailman 2.1.9 upstream
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:11:01 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Import mailman 2.1.9