New build system
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 6 Oct 2007 01:55:10 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 6 Oct 2007 20:11:45 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit1f5b3758209d94e72a5c3e3794062eaace845172
treef6d7b1eba52487a28eab0ce78e546f3706089cde
parent7481af16667db3b08c9f9f9dc62ff98afdac3dd9
New build system

* Website is now built in build/ by default
* Build directory can be controlled via BUILDDIR environment variable
* Build files are no longer accessible from the web page
21 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile
about/Makefile
buttons/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
common.mk.in [new file with mode: 0644]
cscweb.xsl [deleted file]
default.mk.in [deleted file]
events/Makefile
flash/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
logos/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
media/Makefile
media/files/.htaccess [deleted file]
media/flash [deleted symlink]
news/Makefile
office/Makefile
services/Makefile
xsl/events.xsl
xsl/html.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/media.xsl
xsl/members.xsl
xsl/news.xsl