Added flash player thingamabob
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 01:43:13 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 01:47:57 +0000 (21:47 -0400)
commit2e2e8dfc3f5e0309e64d7b652bd5c5cd4e324fcc
treeabd97c73f0875900b53331dfbd1c7179e2d87262
parentf19987ebeb9f015277ea5f7e85bf385ab37ffec2
Added flash player thingamabob
Updated various files to use relative vs. absolute paths
Added Ralph Stanton talk
18 files changed:
about/exec.xml
about/index.xml
cscweb.xsl
docs/official.xml
docs/website.xml
events.xml
flash/flvplayer.swf [new file with mode: 0755]
flash/playlist.xml [new file with mode: 0755]
flash/preview.jpg [new file with mode: 0755]
flash/swfobject.js [new file with mode: 0755]
flash/video.flv [new file with mode: 0755]
media/flash [new symlink]
media/index.xml
menu.xml
news.xml
office/index.xml
users/directory.xml
users/index.xml