Reflowed and split cscweb.xsl into smaller xsl files.
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 02:27:55 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 02:59:28 +0000 (22:59 -0400)
commit3003d82a3bc75b0ec59fb8e928edc4b520961047
treedf1f8983eebb8e7cd3ebbeda3e482ac5f97770f1
parent46b82e4c97dc6988c872497a05a0324ffad0aa23
Reflowed and split cscweb.xsl into smaller xsl files.
12 files changed:
cscweb.xsl
default.css
directory.xml
xsl/books.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/common.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/directory.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/events.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/exec.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/media.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/members.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/menu.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
xsl/news.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]