Updated gitweb link to point to gitweb.csclub
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 19:22:07 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 06:17:37 +0000 (02:17 -0400)
commit594118e4e28d444e1dc0eea65f2ef602f852a636
tree9392056fa1fe203d3950f8cf4aa201e0baacf6e0
parent62b7fdf71681a4414879b8d21745df208641241c
Updated gitweb link to point to gitweb.csclub
Added PMAMC&OC SASMS talk
media/index.xml
menu.xml