Fix layout and content of infobox
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 05:45:40 +0000 (01:45 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 05:46:18 +0000 (01:46 -0400)
commit797ff685167a540c41b4b0bcec4a48d3bb8206c8
tree307e4d1b8fe432a64340ff6c15fd8b71a0ff89dc
parent200f51559d19e113ead214d7bda54315c032cd2f
Fix layout and content of infobox
default.css
xsl/common.xsl