Don't output xmlns attributes except on root element
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 09:15:42 +0000 (04:15 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 09:49:00 +0000 (04:49 -0500)
commit94051e3c059e9735eedffb6fe04100261746d1f0
tree122805cf0a8e05931ea2226cd17ddc0ab93e7e9f
parent94d27cb2bf8fa1bbed61bdac970514798a0daac7
Don't output xmlns attributes except on root element
xsl/atom.xsl
xsl/common.xsl
xsl/directory.xsl
xsl/events.xsl
xsl/functions.xsl
xsl/html.xsl
xsl/media.xsl
xsl/members.xsl
xsl/menu.xsl
xsl/news.xsl
xsl/positions.xsl