Changes to the Machine Usage Policy
authorMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 02:04:29 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 02:06:31 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
commitb489f742a7162a049df24cfee752c1a6479f4aae
tree414f6e234b15b9822eb3d1e071e2d13cd897c4bf
parentd4af1f30a0b83e222bf71e6d1178f589958bb713
Changes to the Machine Usage Policy

Users with access to club accounts are no longer
required to be full members of the CSC. Also, more
than 3 members may have access to club accounts.
docs/machine_usage-change-20070819.xml