Minor fixes
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 3 Feb 2008 05:55:30 +0000 (00:55 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sun, 3 Feb 2008 05:58:00 +0000 (00:58 -0500)
commitb7747c5be09a8a4cf78c0f5c1385ab0e335d9e44
tree16c38fcc3f7d17a28bf8f8e222823ba18c159475
parent576edd66429ff3ef156b5d1a4904cdcac6058513
Minor fixes

* Deal with 12:00 AM/PM correctly
* Use UTC in ics output
* :;, don't appear to need escaping
scripts/xsltproc.py
xsl/ics.xsl