Make the iCal feed to use the title as the summary
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 12:53:57 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 12:54:33 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
commitd870955726af2fda6624e52239be52002474f231
tree90daf30a90bd3a43c196ca69848c2e887c3e72cd
parent5e5bdc42c5392089d93e87109a19833167600b72
Make the iCal feed to use the title as the summary

The summary of an iCal event should be short and the short description is
usually not. Use the title instead.
xsl/ics.xsl