Use pipe (|) instead of comma in media file list
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 07:05:29 +0000 (02:05 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 07:07:29 +0000 (02:07 -0500)
commite80fc509d93d74cc57fe770b139f01c66813ed69
tree8e5194002a607634ec19763765b7d9aa9144404d
parent3cb7d75613d7255445d5921410afdbdfde77d235
Use pipe (|) instead of comma in media file list
xsl/media.xsl