Remove validator buttons
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 02:58:53 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 03:27:20 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
commitfe2fe031a5b7de28ef279ccfd5a149df721271fc
tree12c2f0320ad55612563605ff39de9065d83d56ea
parentf1887b50ac309a4f7443625bcb82f76ba95ffefd
Remove validator buttons
xsl/common.xsl