Fix layout and content of infobox
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 05:45:40 +0000 (01:45 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 05:46:18 +0000 (01:46 -0400)
default.css
xsl/common.xsl

index c54ea36..9e2bad5 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,13 @@ div.footer {
 
 div.infobox {
     border: 1px solid #ccc;
-    padding: 0px 10px;
+    padding: 2px 2px;
+    margin: 1px;
+}
+
+div.infobox p {
+    margin: 5px;
+    padding: 0;
 }
 
 p.mediafile {
index 2ab9d43..38a50bc 100644 (file)
     This page was generated on <xsl:value-of select="$g_date" /> at 
     <xsl:value-of select="$g_time" />.
     </p><p>
-    The overall layout is designed specially for modern browsers. If you
-    experience any problems, please report them, along with the version of
-    your browser and operating system, to the 
-    <a href="mailto:www@csclub.uwaterloo.ca">Webmaster</a>.
-    </p><p>
     This site supports TLS/SSL using a certificate signed by the 
     "CSC Certificate Authority". Click <a href="{$pre}csclub.pem">here</a>
     (PEM format) or <a href="{$pre}csclub.der">here</a> (DER format) to