Use pipe (|) instead of comma in media file list
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 07:05:29 +0000 (02:05 -0500)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 07:07:29 +0000 (02:07 -0500)
xsl/media.xsl

index 9fbac93..eee9513 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@
 <xsl:template match="mediafile">
   <xsl:param name="ext" />
   <xsl:param name="mirror" />
-    <a href="{$mirror}{@file}{$ext}"><xsl:value-of select="@type" /></a>,
+    <a href="{$mirror}{@file}{$ext}"><xsl:value-of select="@type" /></a>
+    <xsl:if test="position() != last()">, </xsl:if>
 </xsl:template>
 
 <xsl:template match="flvfile">