mspang/www.git
10 years agoForbid indexing of mailman
Michael Spang [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:13:33 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
Forbid indexing of mailman

Trying to cut down on spam.

10 years agoadding bit-shifter's name to the webcam alt text
Edgar Bering [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 00:13:25 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
adding bit-shifter's name to the webcam alt text

10 years agoadding Geoffrey Hinton talk
Edgar Bering [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 04:17:35 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
adding Geoffrey Hinton talk

10 years agoAdd figure for online renewal
Michael Spang [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 03:34:49 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Add figure for online renewal

10 years agoadding ctrl-d to events
Edgar Bering [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:14:38 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
adding ctrl-d to events

10 years agoforgot edate/etime
Edgar Bering [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 18:23:52 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
forgot edate/etime

10 years agoadding code party
Edgar Bering [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 18:23:20 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
adding code party

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Spang [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 01:30:47 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoMoved webcam to bit-shifter
Michael Spang [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 01:30:33 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Moved webcam to bit-shifter

10 years agoFix link to stats
Michael Spang [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:21:07 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Fix link to stats

10 years agoFix target dir
Michael Spang [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:16:39 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Fix target dir

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Michael Spang [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:15:56 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoRemove gallery2
Michael Spang [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 01:14:38 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Remove gallery2

It's not installed and we have never used it seriously. We have
a flickr account now anyway.

10 years agoupdating contest info
Edgar Bering [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 02:21:19 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
updating contest info

10 years agoadding cowan talk
Edgar Bering [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 02:13:14 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
adding cowan talk

10 years agoAdd renewing membership to donations page
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 21:58:28 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Add renewing membership to donations page

10 years agoFML
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:56:06 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
FML

10 years agoAdded wrong button
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:55:13 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Added wrong button

10 years agoAdd button to makefile
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:54:31 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Add button to makefile

10 years agoAdd renew button image
Michael Spang [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:53:22 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
Add renew button image

10 years agodooly's
Edgar Bering [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 03:58:12 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
dooly's

10 years agoAdding contest finale code party
Edgar Bering [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 21:03:32 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Adding contest finale code party

10 years agoI am a hobo and left the date as 2008
Edgar Bering [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 19:51:38 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
I am a hobo and left the date as 2008

10 years agoAdding Unix 103
Edgar Bering [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:19:52 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Adding Unix 103

10 years agoMake the iCal feed to use the title as the summary
Michael Spang [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 12:53:57 +0000 (08:53 -0400)]
Make the iCal feed to use the title as the summary

The summary of an iCal event should be short and the short description is
usually not. Use the title instead.

10 years agoI am a fool
Edgar Bering [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:16:34 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
I am a fool

10 years agomaking contest stay on the news page, and adding UofT grad info session
Edgar Bering [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:14:01 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
making contest stay on the news page, and adding UofT grad info session

10 years agoAdding Linux Install Fest
Edgar Bering [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:35:37 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Adding Linux Install Fest

10 years agoopening the contest
Edgar Bering [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:11:48 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
opening the contest

10 years agoAdding UNIX 102
Edgar Bering [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 16:28:48 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
Adding UNIX 102

10 years agoadding contest
Edgar Bering [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:47:21 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
adding contest

10 years agoAdding UNIX 101 to the calendar
Edgar Bering [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:26:08 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
Adding UNIX 101 to the calendar

10 years agoUpdate booking time
Michael Spang [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 16:44:26 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Update booking time

10 years agoadding fall elections
Edgar Bering [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 15:15:04 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
adding fall elections

10 years agoMaking library textfields wider by default
Brennan Taylor [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:49:57 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Making library textfields wider by default

10 years agoRemove library.csclub links
Michael Spang [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 03:49:54 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Remove library.csclub links

10 years agoUpdate webcams
Michael Spang [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 21:25:53 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Update webcams

10 years agoUpdate certificate
Michael Spang [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 03:16:51 +0000 (23:16 -0400)]
Update certificate

10 years agoWebcams
Matt McPherrin [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 20:28:03 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Webcams

10 years agowtf broken
Matt McPherrin [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 20:15:27 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
wtf broken

10 years agoWebcam moved to malto
Matt McPherrin [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 20:13:54 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Webcam moved to malto

10 years agounix 103 time and place
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 19:57:31 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
unix 103 time and place

10 years agoFix end time
Michael Spang [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 18:38:53 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Fix end time

10 years agoAdd code party
Michael Spang [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 18:00:51 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Add code party

10 years agoStats page
Michael Spang [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 20:22:32 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Stats page

10 years agofix title error for PR talk
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 02:19:04 +0000 (22:19 -0400)]
fix title error for PR talk

10 years agoevent for PR's CS curicula talk
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 02:06:37 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
event for PR's CS curicula talk

10 years agoMoved webcam back to sugar
Matt McPherrin [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 16:02:03 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
Moved webcam back to sugar

10 years agoFixed formatting error.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 18:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0600)]
Fixed formatting error.

10 years agoAdding iThumb project to news.
Michael Gregson [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 18:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0600)]
Adding iThumb project to news.

10 years agoplace for Paper club
Kyle Spaans [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 16:46:57 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
place for Paper club

10 years agoShitty hack to attempt to deal with 24-hour times properly in the future.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 05:35:05 +0000 (23:35 -0600)]
Shitty hack to attempt to deal with 24-hour times properly in the future.

10 years agotypo
Michael Gregson [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 05:19:30 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
typo

10 years ago24-hour times are not recognized by ICS. Also, etime tag exists.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 05:17:53 +0000 (23:17 -0600)]
24-hour times are not recognized by ICS.  Also, etime tag exists.

10 years agopostponed paper club because Kyle is sick today
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:36:32 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
postponed paper club because Kyle is sick today

10 years agofixed date for Dooly's night
Kyle Spaans [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:37:54 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
fixed date for Dooly's night

10 years agomore events Paper Club and Dooly's
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 18:50:26 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
more events Paper Club and Dooly's

10 years agoCode Party Have an assignment
Michael Spang [Fri, 29 May 2009 17:21:11 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Code Party Have an assignment

10 years agoAbstract ftl
Michael Spang [Fri, 29 May 2009 17:19:39 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Abstract ftl

10 years agoUpdate events page: Unix 101 and Code Party
Michael Spang [Fri, 29 May 2009 17:02:42 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
Update events page: Unix 101 and Code Party

10 years agoBoo
Michael Spang [Fri, 29 May 2009 16:55:56 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Boo

10 years agoAlt text on acek's camera
Matt McPherrin [Sat, 16 May 2009 01:55:51 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Alt text on acek's camera

10 years agoWebcam moved to acek
Matt McPherrin [Fri, 15 May 2009 22:32:20 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
Webcam moved to acek

10 years agoadding news for video postings
Edgar Bering [Thu, 14 May 2009 22:54:00 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
adding news for video postings

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 12 May 2009 22:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoelections results for S09
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 12 May 2009 21:59:19 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
elections results for S09

10 years agoChange mirror graph from https to http
Michael Spang [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:43:10 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Change mirror graph from https to http

10 years agoAdd mirror traffic graph to stats.html
Michael Spang [Tue, 12 May 2009 14:20:05 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Add mirror traffic graph to stats.html

10 years agowrong URL for nominees list
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 12 May 2009 00:21:21 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
wrong URL for nominees list

10 years agofixed the mistakes that kspaans made, because he's a tool
Kyle Spaans [Tue, 12 May 2009 00:19:09 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
fixed the mistakes that kspaans made, because he's a tool

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 11 May 2009 21:21:58 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoSpring 2009 nominees and voting policy
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 11 May 2009 21:19:58 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
Spring 2009 nominees and voting policy

10 years agoAdding php on windows info session
Michael Spang [Thu, 7 May 2009 03:55:25 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
Adding php on windows info session

10 years agoadding pr and csk contact info
Edgar Bering [Tue, 5 May 2009 01:07:33 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
adding pr and csk contact info

10 years agofixing iqc talk title
Edgar Bering [Tue, 5 May 2009 00:34:55 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
fixing iqc talk title

10 years agoadding iqc talk/lab tours
Edgar Bering [Tue, 5 May 2009 00:33:32 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
adding iqc talk/lab tours

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 19:28:30 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoadding pr functional lexing parsing talk
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 19:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
adding pr functional lexing parsing talk

10 years agoSpring 2008 elections
Kyle Spaans [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:56:14 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Spring 2008 elections

10 years agoFixing bad code
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:58:50 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Fixing bad code

10 years agoAdding kaplan Ogg and Slides
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:57:26 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Adding kaplan Ogg and Slides

10 years agofixing code indentation in media page and I'm a tard
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 03:08:42 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
fixing code indentation in media page and I'm a tard

10 years agoAdding Craig Kaplan talk to media page
Edgar Bering [Mon, 4 May 2009 03:07:20 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Adding Craig Kaplan talk to media page

10 years agoadding permalink to zazzle under donations
Edgar Bering [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 23:22:06 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
adding permalink to zazzle under donations

10 years agoadding a news item for zazzle link, might add a permalink somewhere
Edgar Bering [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 23:14:47 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
adding a news item for zazzle link, might add a permalink somewhere

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:51:08 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

10 years agoUpdate stats.html
David Bartley [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:50:23 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Update stats.html

10 years agoadding Craig Kaplan talk
Edgar Bering [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:47:53 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
adding Craig Kaplan talk

10 years agoadding contest news item
Edgar Bering [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 15:28:46 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
adding contest news item

10 years agoAdded cake to code party.
Michael Gregson [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 05:21:26 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
Added cake to code party.

10 years agoAdded CTRL-D.
Michael Gregson [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 05:12:03 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
Added CTRL-D.

10 years agoFixing title.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:19:45 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Fixing title.

10 years agoAdding code party. Fixing end time for contest.
Michael Gregson [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 22:13:40 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Adding code party.  Fixing end time for contest.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/
Edgar Bering [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 21:56:56 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /users/www/www/

10 years agoAdding contest to events
Edgar Bering [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 21:56:41 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Adding contest to events

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www
David Bartley [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 04:40:58 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of caffeine:/users/www/www

10 years agoFix MEF donations list
David Bartley [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 04:37:50 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Fix MEF donations list

10 years agoFixing more broken links.
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 05:13:55 +0000 (01:13 -0400)]
Fixing more broken links.

10 years agoFixed broken links.
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:59:53 +0000 (00:59 -0400)]
Fixed broken links.

10 years agoFixed a slight problem involving the script not searching for anything.
Matthew Thiffault [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:54:50 +0000 (00:54 -0400)]
Fixed a slight problem involving the script not searching for anything.