omsmith/bootstrap.git
6 years agoclosing message
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:43:35 +0000 (02:43 -0400)]
closing message

6 years agolightdm config
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:40:55 +0000 (02:40 -0400)]
lightdm config

6 years agonovelty background
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:39:08 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
novelty background

6 years agoremove keyring crap
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:35:03 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
remove keyring crap

6 years agoncmpc
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:33:28 +0000 (02:33 -0400)]
ncmpc

6 years agoscrew xscreensaver
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:28:06 +0000 (02:28 -0400)]
screw xscreensaver

6 years agoroot sso
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:22:50 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]
root sso

6 years agomounts
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:20:42 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
mounts

6 years agocopy our cert
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:16:30 +0000 (02:16 -0400)]
copy our cert

6 years agosshish
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:14:39 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
sshish

6 years ago/etc/default/nfs-common
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:03:34 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
/etc/default/nfs-common

6 years agopam.d
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:02:03 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
pam.d

6 years agokrb5
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:00:31 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
krb5

6 years agonslcd.conf
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:57:58 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
nslcd.conf

6 years agoldap
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:56:06 +0000 (01:56 -0400)]
ldap

6 years agonsswitch.conf
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:51:29 +0000 (01:51 -0400)]
nsswitch.conf

6 years agonetwork config
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:48:34 +0000 (01:48 -0400)]
network config

6 years agoget repositories set up and run inapt
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:36:12 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
get repositories set up and run inapt

6 years agobring in packages repository
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:02:42 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
bring in packages repository

6 years agoinitial commit
Owen Smith [Wed, 15 May 2013 05:01:50 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
initial commit