omsmith/pos-js.git
6 years agotry around parsing upc data master
Owen Smith [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 04:05:17 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
try around parsing upc data

6 years agoreturn fail when couldn't contact server
Owen Smith [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 03:56:59 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
return fail when couldn't contact server

6 years agoremoving unused file
Owen Smith [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 03:53:52 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
removing unused file

6 years agofailure modals on purchase
Owen Smith [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 03:44:29 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
failure modals on purchase

6 years agoremove callback logic from getprice
Owen Smith [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 03:19:51 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
remove callback logic from getprice

6 years agolol, was never passing upcs ever
Owen Smith [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:01:21 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
lol, was never passing upcs ever

6 years agosmaller remove button
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:16:23 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
smaller remove button

6 years ago)
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:15:00 +0000 (00:15 -0500)]
)

6 years agototal
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:13:14 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
total

6 years agoformat as currency
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:44:51 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
format as currency

6 years agotitle
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:36:12 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
title

6 years agoonly clear selection on success
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:12:25 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
only clear selection on success

6 years agosexy data-binding with knockout.js. huzzah it doing work for me
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:32:03 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
sexy data-binding with knockout.js. huzzah it doing work for me

6 years agoclear the card value. close the modal on success
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 02:02:54 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
clear the card value. close the modal on success

6 years agobigger checkout plugin
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 01:44:07 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
bigger checkout plugin

6 years agothings kinda work now. switched sha1 implementations. probably not necessary, but...
Owen Smith [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 01:22:42 +0000 (20:22 -0500)]
things kinda work now. switched sha1 implementations. probably not necessary, but switched in testing and lazy

6 years agoswitch to new thrift interface
Owen Smith [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 00:04:52 +0000 (19:04 -0500)]
switch to new thrift interface

6 years agohash things and stuff. removed implementation because we're changing the server
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:37:38 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
hash things and stuff. removed implementation because we're changing the server

6 years agocheckout process call. would be more secure if this logic was built in to the server...
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 06:35:12 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
checkout process call. would be more secure if this logic was built in to the server. will talk to m4butts

6 years agoattempt a ping on initiation, reload the page if fail. may put this elsewhere and...
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 06:16:35 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
attempt a ping on initiation, reload the page if fail. may put this elsewhere and then pretty the fail. dunno

6 years agoadd vonig modal on load to create client object from user input
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 05:52:13 +0000 (00:52 -0500)]
add vonig modal on load to create client object from user input

6 years agobuilding out wrapper for client
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 03:47:54 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
building out wrapper for client

6 years agoquote change
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 03:32:52 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
quote change

6 years agotable to display selected things, checkout modal. stuffs like that...
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 03:23:22 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
table to display selected things, checkout modal. stuffs like that...

6 years agoswitched to scss sysntax. enabled relative assets ( was confused that hadn't worked...
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 02:08:05 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
switched to scss sysntax. enabled relative assets ( was confused that hadn't worked before )

6 years agochanging root path for development, might just start ignoring css and stuff
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 01:40:03 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
changing root path for development, might just start ignoring css and stuff

6 years agorequest data on upc and throw it in an alert on hitting enter in the text field
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 01:17:35 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
request data on upc and throw it in an alert on hitting enter in the text field

6 years agoadded a thing to get product data for UPC-A codes using upcdatabase.com
Owen Smith [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:45:13 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
added a thing to get product data for UPC-A codes using upcdatabase.com

6 years agojs file stub
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:53:34 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
js file stub

6 years agoignore .swp
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:52:21 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
ignore .swp

6 years agoremoved navbar. added sticky footer
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:51:45 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
removed navbar. added sticky footer

6 years agojs onto the page
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:35:49 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
js onto the page

6 years agoforgot thrift file
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:32:30 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
forgot thrift file

6 years agoadded thrift files
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:26:12 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
added thrift files

6 years agoremove compass reset, since bootstrap does that
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:12:41 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
remove compass reset, since bootstrap does that

6 years agoadding responsive import
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:11:29 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
adding responsive import

6 years agoadded basic bootstrap template
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:10:33 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
added basic bootstrap template

6 years agoimport bootstrap
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:05:04 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
import bootstrap

6 years agoremoving ie specific stylesheet
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:03:28 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
removing ie specific stylesheet

6 years agoadding bootstrap to compass config
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:01:48 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
adding bootstrap to compass config

6 years agocreated compass project
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 20:00:40 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
created compass project

6 years agoinitial commit
Owen Smith [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 19:43:32 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
initial commit