public/csc-media.git
3 years agoFix ffmpeg flags to make this work again master
Elana Hashman [Tue, 10 May 2016 02:19:28 +0000 (22:19 -0400)]
Fix ffmpeg flags to make this work again

5 years agoAdd README file with documentation for using scripts
Elana Hashman [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:56:30 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
Add README file with documentation for using scripts

5 years agoAdd script to cut MTS files from time1 to a length
Elana Hashman [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:19:28 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Add script to cut MTS files from time1 to a length

5 years agoRemove flv encode, add presets to repo, remove audio from mp4 pass1
Elana Hashman [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 18:33:31 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
Remove flv encode, add presets to repo, remove audio from mp4 pass1

5 years agoInitial commit
Elana Hashman [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 03:38:26 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Initial commit