Initial commit
authorZachary Seguin <ztseguin@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 05:16:07 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
committerZachary Seguin <ztseguin@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 05:23:27 +0000 (00:23 -0500)
commitce8f4b69bb6816bbb5c7c28bf68c7d2331ed2d00
tree914eb5e459d211dc4d86479b2ddf850b9e29b8c8
Initial commit
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
ansible.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
hosts [new file with mode: 0644]
install-etckeeper.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/callback/log_plays/log_plays.py [new file with mode: 0644]
test-playbook.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
upgrade-office.yml [new file with mode: 0644]