public/csc-playbooks.git
3 years agoUncomment things from update-hosts.yml master
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:24:53 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Uncomment things from update-hosts.yml

3 years agoA whole bunch of random playbooks I put together / used
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:22:42 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
A whole bunch of random playbooks I put together / used

3 years agoAdded playbook to distribute web browser config for kerberos
Zachary Seguin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 06:13:46 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
Added playbook to distribute web browser config for kerberos

3 years agoInitial commit
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 05:16:07 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
Initial commit