Ignore generated files
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:00:24 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:01:01 +0000 (02:01 -0400)
commit3ee19f240ccc4991268aec56d862a751035a0a71
treef21d9fab7c9930f207a0d41672c7cfbc6f38c105
parent694c4ee1da8aeeaeab2644b2a8562aecc7dc7d0f
Ignore generated files
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]