Update Makefile so that make with no args works
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 05:59:32 +0000 (01:59 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:00:59 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
commit694c4ee1da8aeeaeab2644b2a8562aecc7dc7d0f
tree889ebd14e6c8dbdafe5d12a792a82fbcf374b23e
parent809469884c1d93fca3929c1a60f8428c8d7f3533
Update Makefile so that make with no args works
Makefile