Remove mail setup details
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:22:38 +0000 (02:22 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:23:29 +0000 (02:23 -0400)
commit6f2c90e9bc3fc5641d1849768052dafc1df44e7d
treed91f4a04c73312e619e6fe7c2a9099eb8ed907cb
parent51dbe0243353ebed87430e8be546461e33cebaae
Remove mail setup details

I'm not sure it's really that interesting what types of attachments we
allow.
brochure.tex