Ignore generated files
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:00:24 +0000 (02:00 -0400)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 06:01:01 +0000 (02:01 -0400)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1a24e5d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+/*.aux
+/*.pdf
+/*.ps
+/*.log