public/csc-status.git
7 years agoUpdate some services
Matthew McPherrin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 23:27:09 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
Update some services

7 years agoAdd -v flag to run that prints success
Matthew McPherrin [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:04:32 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Add -v flag to run that prints success

7 years agoAdd backup MXer to testing
Matthew McPherrin [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:01:04 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Add backup MXer to testing

7 years agoFix some bugs
Matthew McPherrin [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:51:16 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Fix some bugs

7 years agorefinement
Matthew McPherrin [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 17:04:49 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
refinement

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of csclub:~git/public/csc-status
Matthew McPherrin [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:45:03 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of csclub:~git/public/csc-status

7 years agoBasic mail server test to make sure postfix is alive
Matthew McPherrin [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:44:45 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Basic mail server test to make sure postfix is alive

7 years agomake less dumb
Matthew McPherrin [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:25:01 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
make less dumb

7 years agoScript to make sure CSC looks operational
Matthew McPherrin [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:43:10 +0000 (02:43 -0400)]
Script to make sure CSC looks operational