public/csc-status.git
7 years agomake less dumb
Matthew McPherrin [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:25:01 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
make less dumb

7 years agoScript to make sure CSC looks operational
Matthew McPherrin [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:43:10 +0000 (02:43 -0400)]
Script to make sure CSC looks operational