public/expire-sites.git
3 years agoRemove the leading zero in the month, which breaks on the 8th month of the year master
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 04:22:21 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
Remove the leading zero in the month, which breaks on the 8th month of the year

3 years agoAvoid using PHP for the expired sites
Zachary Seguin [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 04:01:09 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]
Avoid using PHP for the expired sites

3 years agoFixed summer term and sorting bugs
Jordan Pryde [Mon, 2 May 2016 19:43:10 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Fixed summer term and sorting bugs

3 years agoAdd whitelist of users to not disable (ex. ctdalek)
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 05:28:20 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
Add whitelist of users to not disable (ex. ctdalek)

3 years agocd before git pull
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 14:22:02 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
cd before git pull

3 years agoBug fix: check for uncomitted changes first
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 14:12:05 +0000 (09:12 -0500)]
Bug fix: check for uncomitted changes first

3 years agoDo not commit if there are uncommited changes in apache config directory
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:52:44 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
Do not commit if there are uncommited changes in apache config directory

3 years agoMinor bug fix
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:43:47 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Minor bug fix

3 years agoCron update
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:37:13 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Cron update

3 years agoUpdated for cron
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:33:23 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Updated for cron

3 years agoBug fix where parking page was not always shown
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 03:14:39 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Bug fix where parking page was not always shown

3 years agoFix bug where 1-month grace period was ignored
Zachary Seguin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:07:14 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Fix bug where 1-month grace period was ignored

3 years agoOnly generate configuration for members who have a www directory
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 21:11:28 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
Only generate configuration for members who have a www directory

3 years agoChange backticks to $()
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 06:05:05 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
Change backticks to $()

3 years agoInitial commit
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 05:57:45 +0000 (00:57 -0500)]
Initial commit