public/expire-sites.git
3 years agoMinor bug fix
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:43:47 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Minor bug fix

3 years agoCron update
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:37:13 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Cron update

3 years agoUpdated for cron
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 04:33:23 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Updated for cron

3 years agoBug fix where parking page was not always shown
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 03:14:39 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Bug fix where parking page was not always shown

3 years agoFix bug where 1-month grace period was ignored
Zachary Seguin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:07:14 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Fix bug where 1-month grace period was ignored

3 years agoOnly generate configuration for members who have a www directory
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 21:11:28 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
Only generate configuration for members who have a www directory

3 years agoChange backticks to $()
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 06:05:05 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
Change backticks to $()

3 years agoInitial commit
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 05:57:45 +0000 (00:57 -0500)]
Initial commit