Added officeterm-vm-test to the office terminals section with it's own IP
authorJordan Pryde <jxpryde@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJordan Pryde <jxpryde@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:27:50 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commit9afb064956d270574a3e08ad4204a796cd4f75ab
treea6cf81b1bad66559af126b97991d8d749aab34af
parentac13814c9118d020ae78e839f4f0d3eb1e87b1da
Added officeterm-vm-test to the office terminals section with it's own IP
hosts.in