Added officeterm-vm-test to the office terminals section with it's own IP
authorJordan Pryde <jxpryde@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJordan Pryde <jxpryde@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:27:50 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
hosts.in

index 96be9b7..72857fa 100644 (file)
--- a/hosts.in
+++ b/hosts.in
@@ -8,8 +8,6 @@
 !ff02::2     ip6-allrouters
 !ff02::3     ip6-allhosts
 
-!129.97.134.158 officeterm-vm-test
-
 # Math Student Orgs Net
 mathstudentorgs.net.uwaterloo.ca
 
@@ -39,6 +37,7 @@ strombola
 
 rainbowdragoneyes
 goto80
+officeterm-vm-test
 
 # CSC - Syscom