public/hosts.git
2 years agoAdd ginkgo-ipmi
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 07:52:24 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
Add ginkgo-ipmi

2 years agoChange peppercorn to ginkgo
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 03:44:52 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
Change peppercorn to ginkgo

2 years agoAdd new hosts
Zachary Seguin [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 02:12:45 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Add new hosts

3 years agoAdd new hosts; update names of networks
Zachary Seguin [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:06:49 +0000 (19:06 -0500)]
Add new hosts; update names of networks

3 years agoAdd yerba-mate and guayusa
Zachary Seguin [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:41:19 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Add yerba-mate and guayusa

3 years agosucrose, dextrose and hfcs ipmi are now in DNS
Zachary Seguin [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:39:59 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
sucrose, dextrose and hfcs ipmi are now in DNS

3 years agoremove sodium-benzoate-private
Jordan Pryde [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:07:03 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
remove sodium-benzoate-private

3 years agoTTL expired for cobalamin
Jordan Pryde [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:59:31 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
TTL expired for cobalamin

3 years agoforgot to override ldap2 and kdc2
Jordan Pryde [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:36:17 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
forgot to override ldap2 and kdc2

3 years agooverride cobalamin while it transitions to it's new IP
Jordan Pryde [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:31:20 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
override cobalamin while it transitions to it's new IP

3 years agoAdded officeterm-vm-test to the office terminals section with it's own IP
Jordan Pryde [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Added officeterm-vm-test to the office terminals section with it's own IP

3 years agoAdded testing vm so that emails don't get generated when sudo can't do things
Jordan Pryde [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 03:50:19 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Added testing vm so that emails don't get generated when sudo can't do things

3 years agoRe-order debian/mirror entries for correct reversing
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 19:46:49 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Re-order debian/mirror entries for correct reversing

3 years agoOutput IPv6 addresses
Zachary Seguin [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:13:06 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
Output IPv6 addresses

3 years agoAdded hydrazine to hosts
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 22:09:14 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
Added hydrazine to hosts

3 years agoUpdated list of hosts to include potassium-benzoate
Zachary Seguin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 06:17:53 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
Updated list of hosts to include potassium-benzoate

4 years agoUpdate documentation
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:21:42 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
Update documentation

4 years agoInitial commit
Zachary Seguin [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:19:03 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Initial commit