Remove extra whitespace and renamed EXPIRED #define's
authorDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 2 May 2008 13:30:41 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
committerDavid Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Fri, 2 May 2008 13:31:09 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
commit9861c1c5043c537fa1ad25c01e2e91748bd21514
tree101c42db93953df964e875a82a6103acb4b0eaf4
parent909d745fb17d01c482f596ef9465888fedd1c5a6
Remove extra whitespace and renamed EXPIRED #define's
pam_csc.c