Ignore stamps and debian/libpam-csc
authorMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:36:59 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerMichael Spang <mspang@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:43:35 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
.gitignore
debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

index 9d22eb4..67a6099 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
+/*-stamp
 *.o
 *.so
diff --git a/debian/.gitignore b/debian/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a7c5b14
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+/libpam-csc
+/files
+/libpam-csc.substvars