public/libpam-csc.git
19 months agoPackage for stretch and buster master
Zachary Seguin [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:11:30 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
Package for stretch and buster

2 years agoPackage for xenial
Elana Hashman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:40:55 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Package for xenial

2 years agoPackaging updates, release for stretch libpam-csc-1.11
Elana Hashman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:37:24 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Packaging updates, release for stretch

5 years agoPackage for saucy.
Sean Hunt [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:57:09 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Package for saucy.

6 years agoPackaging for jessie.
Luqman Aden [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:12:06 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Packaging for jessie.

6 years agodebian changelog update for 1.10 libpam-csc-1.10
Jeremy Roman [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:09:16 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
debian changelog update for 1.10

6 years agomake pam_csc not explode when the syscom group does not exist
Jeremy Roman [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:07:46 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
make pam_csc not explode when the syscom group does not exist

6 years agopackaging for quantal
Owen Smith [Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:33 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
packaging for quantal

6 years agoMade it so that syscom is checked in pam_csc.so instead of earlier in the PAM stack.
Peter Barfuss [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 02:36:57 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Made it so that syscom is checked in pam_csc.so instead of earlier in the PAM stack.

This way syscom can still login when their accounts expired, but messages are still printed. This should hopefully stop the whole 'wait crap I wasn't registered for the past k terms', k>=1 that has been happening semi-frequently for a bunch of syscom members.

Also added #define LDAP_DEPRECATED to get access to a bunch of function prototypes for functions in the LDAP API that are apparently now deprecated.

Also removed the CSCF cruft. In case we ever do need it again, we can vacuum it out from past commits. Or just rewrite it from scratch, especially considering that I doubt CSCF uses that auth backend anymore and some 2/3ds of all functions involved are deprecated according to the latest release of the OpenLDAP API. Or rather, the latest according to Debian, which means it's ~3 years out of date and the functions might very well not even exist anymore (they do exist, I checked, but point still stands. There's no real point to keeping this stuff around, I don't think it was ever operational at any point in the wild, even).

-bofh

7 years agoMerge /tmp/libpam-csc
Jeremy Roman [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 22:11:29 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
Merge /tmp/libpam-csc

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

7 years agobuild for precise
Jeremy Roman [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 22:05:14 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
build for precise

7 years agobuild for oneiric
Jeremy Roman [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:23:36 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
build for oneiric

9 years agoBuild for maverick
Michael Spang [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:08:47 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Build for maverick

9 years agoUpdates for squeeze libpam-csc-1.9
Michael Spang [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:50:08 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Updates for squeeze

11 years agoRemove extra whitespace and renamed EXPIRED #define's
David Bartley [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:30:41 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Remove extra whitespace and renamed EXPIRED #define's

11 years agoDefine LDAP_DEPRECATED
David Bartley [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:52:30 +0000 (04:52 -0400)]
Define LDAP_DEPRECATED

11 years agolibpam-csc 1.8 debian/1.8 libpam-csc-1.8
David Bartley [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 13:01:10 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]
libpam-csc 1.8

11 years agoBuild fixes
David Bartley [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 12:59:41 +0000 (08:59 -0400)]
Build fixes

11 years agolibpam-csc 1.7 libpam-csc-1.7
David Bartley [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 02:22:11 +0000 (21:22 -0500)]
libpam-csc 1.7

11 years agoOnly allow 1 month grace period
David Bartley [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 02:18:54 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Only allow 1 month grace period

11 years agoMerge /users/git/mspang/libpam-csc
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 23:24:45 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
Merge /users/git/mspang/libpam-csc

11 years agoAllocate less memory
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:49:59 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
Allocate less memory

11 years agoDon't bail early if a member has no term attributes libpam-csc-1.6
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:48:08 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Don't bail early if a member has no term attributes

11 years agoAdd nonMemberTerm support
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:37:08 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Add nonMemberTerm support

11 years agoIgnore stamps and debian/libpam-csc
Michael Spang [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:36:59 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Ignore stamps and debian/libpam-csc

11 years agoFix typo
David Bartley [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:23:22 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Fix typo

11 years agoFix sasl bug
David Bartley [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 05:42:09 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Fix sasl bug

12 years agoCheck for correct uid range libpam-csc-1.5
David Bartley [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 03:23:01 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
Check for correct uid range

12 years agoUpdate comment about checking for thin client
David Bartley [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 00:11:40 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Update comment about checking for thin client

12 years agoCheck that conv and conv->conv are non-null (fixes cron segfault) libpam-csc-1.4
David Bartley [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 04:02:41 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
Check that conv and conv->conv are non-null (fixes cron segfault)

12 years agoAdd some const to fix warnings
Michael Spang [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:12:52 +0000 (03:12 -0400)]
Add some const to fix warnings

12 years agoIgnore *.o and *.so
Michael Spang [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:12:33 +0000 (03:12 -0400)]
Ignore *.o and *.so

12 years agoUpdate some comments
David Bartley [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 21:33:23 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
Update some comments

12 years agoUse DIGEST-MD5 instead of GSSAPI.
David Bartley [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 02:22:37 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
Use DIGEST-MD5 instead of GSSAPI.

12 years agoAdded allowed usernames check libpam-csc-1.3
David Bartley [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 06:44:40 +0000 (02:44 -0400)]
Added allowed usernames check
Ignore entries without the objectClass=member attribute

12 years agoOptimized querying by using single query and using asynch functions libpam-csc-1.2
David Bartley [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 22:59:10 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Optimized querying by using single query and using asynch functions
Added preliminary code for detecting CS accounts
Refactored variable names to use underscores instead of camel-case
Prefixed helper functions with pam_csc_
Added -g to compiler flags

12 years agoRemoved hardcoding of URI. libpam-csc-1.1
David Bartley [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 20:16:05 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
Removed hardcoding of URI.

12 years agoInitial checkin. libpam-csc-1.0
David Bartley [Fri, 6 Jul 2007 05:36:29 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Initial checkin.