Add "error windows", stop crashing when editing empty list of books
authorFelix Bauckholt <felixbauckholt@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:20:38 +0000 (21:20 -0500)
committerFelix Bauckholt <felixbauckholt@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
commit1690ac87a8732f2eb156cb836fe7134bb3304a78
treedbbd10eb00c22ea871836d18e956ab55699e1021
parent89c66c818870faaa90039acaa72b2688cbec2042
Add "error windows", stop crashing when editing empty list of books
librarian
library/exceptions.py
library/interface/browser.py
library/interface/form.py