added some database stuff for categories
authorJohn Ladan <jladan@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:02:26 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerJohn Ladan <jladan@uwaterloo.ca>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:26:24 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
commit1eccd201657333eb246fa3c4962d608dcdbf4b3b
treee8718353a2b320657c2edf323b80db76b3134de7
parent415cadf47e4c66950c93c03a72f2ed3bf751b435
added some database stuff for categories
dbLayer.py